Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Jul 27, 2026. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Jul 27, 2026. It is now read-only.

Updates acknowledge button behavior according to user "role" #197

Description

@fe51

Given the role of the connected user, if the user has the role "user" to be able to grey out the sequence acknowledgement button, and why not, on click, display a popup saying “your profile does not allow acknowledgement of an alert” (see screenshot as an idea).

As of today, the behavior is not relevant as long as a user given a "user" role (and not agent) can use the button but clocks on the button lead to nothing happening (meaning the alert disapear for a few time but will be reloaded as long as the user cannot patch alert label)

Image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions